Contact: Chris Baker 6th Dan - 07804 732 662

Annual Club Awards

Year Most Improved Student Best Cadet Best Adult Student of the Year
2017 Jayden Lane Nathan French Martin Sherman Pete Emslie
2016 Harry Morris Nathan French Harry Morris Martin Sherman
2015 Harry Morris Nathan French Martin Sherman Kian Bywater
2014 Kian Bywater Nathan French Greg Nowell Nathan French
2013 Greg Nowell Nathan French Stephen McLean Stephen McLean
2012 Jake Chadwick Sam Moore Sarah Chadwick Sam Moore
2011 Eve Whelan Kemi Clarke Richard Olver Sarah Chadwick
2010 Jake Chadwick Eve Whelan Sarah Chadwick Spencer Cooper
2009 Kemi Clarke Spencer Cooper Richard Olver Sarah Chadwick
2008 Spencer Cooper Spencer Cooper Richard Olver Kelly Horsfall
2007 James Gallagher Natalie Payne Sarah Chadwick Natalie Payne
2006 Oliver Kay Kelly Horsfall Danny Sieff Danny Sieff